SALES

Head office | Showroom Borås

JM Alsén Design AB
Källegatan 2
503 38 Borås
+ 46 33-13 90 00

Morris
Adam Bradford
adam.bradford@morris.se

Morris Heritage
Robert Andersson
robert.andersson@morris.se

Morris Lady
Sofia Marcus
sofia.marcus@morris.se

Showroom Stockholm

Brahegatan 20
114 37 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 33 13 90 00

Morris
Alexander Lindéen
alexander.lindeen@morris.se

Morris Lady
Matilda Backlund
matilda.backlund@morris.se

 

Distributors

NORWAY
Teko Trading AS
Hafrsfjordgate 11
0268 Oslo
+47 909 77 727

Morris | Morris Heritage
Ole Losnedal
ole@tekotrading.no

Morris Lady
Synnøve R. Haugland
synnoeve@tekotrading.no


DENMARK
Birk & Winther A/S
Lingreens Allé 12, 3tv
2300 København S

Michael Birk
michael@michaelbirk.dk


WATCHES
Pernwall International AB
Eriksbergsgatan 10
114 30 Stockholm
+46 8 410 714 44
niklas@pernwall.com

 


Leather Accesories
Saddler Scandinavia AB
Kabelgatan 14
434 37 Kungsbacka
+46 300 154 00
saddler.com


Glasses
FrameWorks AB
Gjuterigatan 9
553 18 Jönköping
+46 36 144 400
Frameworks.se